CCA Staff and Board

Odkryj świat rozrywki w Oficjalna stronaParimatch! Znajdź najlepsze gry i emocjonujące doświadczenia czekające na Ciebie!

The Capitol Center for the Arts is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of community, business, and arts leaders who provide critical strategic oversight and direction to the work of fulfilling our mission.  Our staff bring a wealth of nonprofit, managerial, finance, development, and theatrical production knowledge to their individual positions and to the CCA team as a whole.  As an organization, the Capitol Center for the Arts is committed to equity, diversity, inclusion, and accessibility throughout our organization and all aspects of our work, recognizing this commitment as essential to realizing our mission, a commitment that extends to fostering a culture where team members can truly belong, contribute, and grow.

Sal Prizio
Executive Director

Andy Aldous
Production Manager

Katie Collins
Director of Development

Dawn Coutu
Front of House Staff & Volunteer Coordinator

Troy Cromwell
Design & Media Manager

Susan DeForest
Organizational Manager

Ethan Drew
Production Manager

Katie Duncan
Membership Manager

Eric Dussault
Production Manager

Rae Easter
Development Manager

Lorne Gregory
Director of Ticketing Services

Branden Marceau
Production Manager

Steve Martin
Director of Production & Facilities

Kevin McBrearty
Concessions Manager

Sheree Owens
Director of Programming & Marketing

Bex Sprano
Box Office Assistant Manager

Ashley Wakefield
Programming & Marketing Assistant

Kate West   
Front of House Manager  Ext. 115

Michael Woods
Patron Services Manager  Ext. 124

Noah Yandow
Events Manager  Ext. 105


Additional Staff

Kristen Lungren - Box Office Associate

Leslie Minchin - Box Office Associate, Occasional

Brian O'Keefe - Facilities & Maintenance Associate

Robert Pascoe - Box Office Associate 

Flo Woods - Box Office Associate


Board of Trustees for 2024


Emily Ricard

Joseph Maloy
Vice Chair

Steven Baker

Roy Swonger

Blake R. Wayman
Immediate Past Chair

David K. Fries
Emeritus Board

John F. Swope
Emeritus Board

Robert O. Wilson
Emeritus Board


Matthew Becker

Christopher Dube

Chelsea Hedquist 

Peter Imse

Katie Jennings 

Ed Kaplan 

Matthew Leahy

Robert Moses

Allison Moskow 

Jay Patel

Erle Pierce

Ron Reed

Amy Tardiff

Erin Vanden Borre