CCA Staff and Board

Odkryj świat rozrywki w Oficjalna stronaParimatch! Znajdź najlepsze gry i emocjonujące doświadczenia czekające na Ciebie!

The Capitol Center for the Arts is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of community, business, and arts leaders who provide critical strategic oversight and direction to the work of fulfilling our mission.  Our staff bring a wealth of nonprofit, managerial, finance, development, and theatrical production knowledge to their individual positions and to the CCA team as a whole.  As an organization, the Capitol Center for the Arts is committed to equity, diversity, inclusion, and accessibility throughout our organization and all aspects of our work, recognizing this commitment as essential to realizing our mission, a commitment that extends to fostering a culture where team members can truly belong, contribute, and grow.

Sal Prizio
Executive Director
sprizio@ccanh.com

Andy Aldous
Production Manager
aaldous@ccanh.com

Katie Collins
Director of Development
kcollins@ccanh.com

Dawn Coutu
Front of House Staff & Volunteer Coordinator
dcoutu@ccanh.com

Troy Cromwell
Design & Media Manager
tcromwell@ccanh.com

Susan DeForest
Organizational Manager
sdeforest@ccanh.com

Ethan Drew
Production Manager
edrew@ccanh.com

Katie Duncan
Membership Manager
kduncan@ccanh.com

Eric Dussault
Production Manager
edussault@ccanh.com

Rae Easter
Development Manager
reaster@ccanh.com

Lorne Gregory
Director of Ticketing Services
lgregory@ccanh.com

Branden Marceau
Production Manager
bmarceau@ccanh.com

Steve Martin
Director of Production & Facilities
smartin@ccanh.com

Kevin McBrearty
Concessions Manager
kmcbrearty@ccanh.com

Sheree Owens
Director of Programming & Marketing
sowens@ccanh.com

Bex Sprano
Box Office Assistant Manager
rsprano@ccanh.com

Ashley Wakefield
Programming & Marketing Assistant
awakefield@ccanh.com

Kate West   
Front of House Manager 
kwest@ccanh.com  Ext. 115

Michael Woods
Patron Services Manager
mwoods@ccanh.com  Ext. 124

Noah Yandow
Events Manager
nyandow@ccanh.com  Ext. 105


 

Additional Staff


Kristen Lungren - Box Office Associate

Leslie Minchin - Box Office Associate, Occasional

Brian O'Keefe - Facilities & Maintenance Associate

Robert Pascoe - Box Office Associate 

Flo Woods - Box Office Associate

 

Board of Trustees for 2024


 

Emily Ricard
Chair

Joseph Maloy
Vice Chair

Steven Baker
Treasurer

Roy Swonger
Secretary

Blake R. Wayman
Immediate Past Chair

David K. Fries
Emeritus Board

John F. Swope
Emeritus Board

Robert O. Wilson
Emeritus Board

 

Matthew Becker

Christopher Dube

Chelsea Hedquist 

Peter Imse

Katie Jennings 

Ed Kaplan 

Matthew Leahy

Robert Moses

Allison Moskow 

Jay Patel

Erle Pierce

Ron Reed

Amy Tardiff

Erin Vanden Borre