One of them committed the crime.... and it’s up to you to find out whodunit!!


 

Navigate the crypto market with ledger live desktop market insights, empowering informed decisions.

Sun. May 19, 2024 - Choose Time Slot



Thu. May 23, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Fri. May 24, 2024 - Choose Time Slot




Sat. May 25, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sun. May 26, 2024 - Choose Time Slot



Thu. May 30, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Fri. May 31, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sat. June 1, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sun. June 2, 2024 - Choose Time Slot



Thu. June 6, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Fri. June 7, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sat. June 8, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sun. June 9, 2024 - Choose Time Slot



Thu. June 13, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Fri. June 14, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sat. June 15, 2024 - Choose Time Slot


 

Sun. June 16, 2024 - Choose Time Slot

 
From May 16th to June 16th the iconic family-favorite board game comes to life! Enter the world of CLUE in the interactive & immersive experience, CLUE: A Walking Mystery. We need your help solving the case!🔍Can you crack the code of who killed Mr. Boddy in Concord, NH? Help solve the case & get your tickets now! 
 
The case of who murdered Mr. Boddy has gone cold, with the murderer still at large. The furniture from Tudor Mansion has been auctioned off & scattered throughout downtown Concord. Now, you’re on the case to find the pieces that might hold the key to the identity of Mr. Boddy’s murderer. Get ready to search for these long-lost antiques from the iconic rooms in Tudor Mansion (the Library, the Billiard Room, the Ballroom, etc.) to figure out WHO did it, WHERE, & with WHAT! The recovered artifacts are still exactly as they were the evening Boddy Black was murdered all those years ago. The Butlers will welcome the detectives, hopeful that the players will discover once & for all who amongst us is the killer. Ready to dive into the world of CLUE?
 


About CLUE: A Walking Mystery:

This experience is an interactive, IRL game of the beloved board game. In this version, the murder was never solved, the mansion sold, & the furniture from all nine rooms has been auctioned off & scattered throughout a specified area. Players must find the furniture found at local businesses & solve puzzles within them to figure out WHO did it WHERE & with WHAT.
 
Groups will be greeted by the Butler & set on their way gathering clues from popular locations throughout downtown Concord to investigate the antiques auctioned off from Tudor Mansion to look for clues. This experience is located in Concord May 16th through June 16th. Though not required, guests are encouraged to come dressed as their favorite CLUE character, as you’ll be acting as their descendants trying to solve the case!
 
CLUE: A Walking Mystery is a family-friendly game for ages 8 & up. There are six teams of five. Please make sure to select the same team as friends or family that you want to work with. Or different teams if you want to compete!! 
 
CLUE: A Walking Mystery has an approximate 1 mile walking distance, and an approximate 90 minute duration to complete.